Staff

Pre-Kindergarten
Marcia Bordovsky
mbordovsky@saritaschool.net

Mrs. Marcia
Pre-Kindergarten
Nancy Garcia
ngarcia@saritaschool.net

Mrs. Nancy
Kindergarten
Dora Adkins
dadkins@saritaschool.net

1st Grade
Mary Bo Best
mbest@saritaschool.net

 

2nd Grade
Maria McGuire
mmcguire@saritaschool.net

3rd Grade
Joe Silguero
jsilguero@saritaschool.net

Mr Silguero
4th/5th Grade ELA
 
Armenia Morales
amorales@saritaschool.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6th Grade ELA & PE
Jerry Rosa
jrosa@saritaschool.net

Mr. Rosa
4th/5th/6th Grade Math
Elizabeth Mendoza
emendoza@saritaschool.net

 

 

 

 

 

Science
Rosana Ryan
rryan@saritaschool.net

Mrs. Ryan

Computer Lab & Music
Becky Hageman
bhageman@saritaschool.net
Mrs. Hageman
Special Programs
Cherie Emmons
cemmons@saritaschool.net
Mrs. Emmons